A2Z Las Vegas Logo


Cannery Hotel & Casino


2121 E. Craig Rd
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: 702-507-5700
Toll Free: 866-999-4899
Fax: 702-507-5723
Rooms: 201
Casino Square Feet: 50,000   
Opened January 3, 2003
Owned by: Cannery Casino Resorts, LLC


CHECK RATES AT:
Cannery
Check-In Date:
Check-Out Date:
Rooms:
Search All Hotels
Hotel Reservations By Phone:
1-800-997-1423

  Jump to:  Hotel   Casino   Resort Fee   Entertainment   Restaurants  

The Cannery Hotel is in the heart of the action!

Open since January 2003, The Cannery will take you back to the friendly atmosphere of a 1940's post-war Canning factory. If you are looking for a friendly place to play, come have fun the Cannery Way!

*Minutes from the Las Vegas Motor Speedway
*Minutes from Nellis Air Force Base

Hotel
THE HOTEL FEATURES:

* Over 200 guest rooms
* Pool and Jacuzzi
* 24-hour room service
* Four restaurants and two bars
* Pay-Per-View movie selections
* Corporate credit rates available
* Racer rates available in cooperation with LVMS
* Coin-operated Laundry facility now available
* In-room iron / ironing board
* In-room hair dryer

Overall Rating: 7.900  Click for more info

Resort Fee
No Resort Fee


Casino
The Cannery Casino is proud to offer the finest
gaming selection in North Las Vegas!

* Over 20 Table Games:
* Progressives
* Over 1,250 Slot Machines
* NEW Bingo Room
* NEW Race & Sports Book
* NEW Poker Room


Lounges & Bars
Pin-Ups Lounge    More information for Pin-Ups Lounge
Right in the heart of the action.  
Indefinite     Patrick Puffer / Glenn Nowak  Fri & Sat. March 4-14 7pm - 1:30am  
Indefinite     Patrick Puffer  Wed. & Thur March 4-14 8pm - midnight  
Indefinite     Shaun South  Wed & Thur. March 18-29 8pm - midnight  
Indefinite     Shaun / Glenn Nowak  Fri & Sat. March 18-29 7pm - 1:30am  
Indefinite     Tal & Brooke / Dean Bradley  Fri. & Sat. Feb 3 - Mar. 1 7pm-1:30am  
Indefinite     Tal & Brooke  Tue-Thur & Sun Feb 3 - Mar. 1 8pm-12am  

Entertainment
Information 702-507-5700
Galaxy Cannery Theatres  
Indefinite       Click here for more information   
The Club  
Mar 07 Sat Billy Ocean   8pm Tickets from $29.95 +tax & fee  
Mar 13 Fri Peace Frog - Tribute to The Doors   8pm $10 at the door  
Mar 14 Sat Peace Frog - Tribute to The Doors   8pm $10 at the door  
Mar 27 Fri Mopars at The Strip starring Phoenix   6pm Free Concert  
Mar 28 Sat Mopars at The Strip with Queensryche   7:30pm Tickets $25 at the door  
Apr 04 Sat Bobby Kimball of Toto with Kenny Cetera of Chicago   8pm Tickets $20 at the door  
Apr 11 Sat Celebrando Hispanic Festival   1pm-9pm tickets GA $10.00, kids 3-11 $5.00, under 3 free at the door  
Apr 18 Sat The Four Tops   8pm Tickets from $18.95 +tax & fee  
Apr 25 Sat Little River Band    8pm tickets from $29.95 +tax & fee  
May 09 Sat Sinatra Forever Celebrating 100 Years of Frank Sinatra   8pm Tickets $24.95 +tax & fee  
May 15 Fri Tuff N Uff MMA Event   Tickets from $25.00 +tax & fee  
May 23 Sat Kool Summer of Fun Kick-Off Festival & Car Show   4pm Free  
May 30 Sat Creedence Clearwater Revisited    8pm Tickets from $29.95 +tax & fee  
Jun 06 Sat The Spinners   8pm Tickets from $19.25 +tax & fee  
Jun 13 Sat 12th annual Blues, Brews & BBQ    4pm $5 at the door  
Jun 27 Sat Three Dog Night   8pm Tickets from $29.95 +tax & fee  


Restaurants


arrow Cannery Hotel & Casino Official Website    



  Cannery Hotel & Casino on Facebook:

  Cannery Hotel & Casino on Twitter:



[ Strip Hotels | Downtown Hotels | Boulder Hwy Hotels | South Of Strip Hotels | Other LV Hotels ]

[ Las Vegas Area Small Motels and Hotels ]

[ A2Z Las Vegas ] [ LV Online Entertainment Guide ]