A2Z Las Vegas






Eastside Cannery
5255 Boulder Hwy
Las Vegas, NV 89122
Phone: 702-507-5700
Toll Free: 866-999-4899
Fax:
Rooms: 307

Casino Square Feet: 65,000


ADVERTISEMENT


Eastside Cannery


Opened August 28, 2008


Official Web Site


Owned by:
Cannery Casino Resorts, Inc.


Overall Rating: 0.000
Click for more info





Tours From The Grand Canyon
Tours From The Grand Canyon at low prices. Fun Grand Canyon tours from Las Vegas.

Grand Canyon Airplane Tours
Grand Canyon Airplane Tours And More! Only At America's Official Grand Canyon Blog.

Hoover Dam Tours
Hoover Dam Tours at low prices. Fun Hoover Dam tours by bus and helicopter.

Las Vegas Wedding Chapel
and more extensive Las Vegas Wedding information.

Las Vegas Hotels
Find information on all Las Vegas area Hotel/Casinos




Info:   Hotel    Casino    Resort Fee    Entertainment    Restaurants    Forum Posts  

Within the new 16-story hotel tower, there are 307 guest rooms and suites that showcase floor to ceiling glass windows giving the guests spectacular views of the mountains and the bright lights of the Las Vegas Strip. The oversized 450 square foot guest room d�cor and furnishings are reminiscent of the ongoing industrial theme of the property, but have a fresh 21st Century feel with wide screen plasma televisions in every room. Guests who book the corner window suites are treated to an exceptional view while soaking in their in-room spas in their 600 square foot surroundings. Guests who book one of the five executive suites on the top floor are able to enjoy all the amenities in their 900 square foot surroundings. There is also a resort spa, Jacuzzi and a half-acre pool complete with cabanas on the property.


Hotel
Steps away from the excitement of Eastside Cannery you find the tranquil retreat of the guest rooms. Each room features wireless Internet access, refrigerators, in-room movies and incredible views from the floor-to-ceiling windows.

Standard Rooms
Contain either a King bed or 2 Queen beds, a 37" plasma flat panel TV and floor-to-ceiling windows.

Deluxe Rooms
Feature a King size bed, 37" plasma flat panel TV, Jacuzzi bathtubs and floor-to-ceiling windows.

Suite
Double the size of the standard room, the suites boast a King size bed, 37" plasma flat panel TV, separate sitting room, large Jacuzzi bathtub, over-sized glass door shower, a wet bar and floor-to-ceiling windows.
Resort Fee
No Resort Fee


Casino
Guests can enjoy 65,000 square feet of gaming space complete with 2,187 slot machines, 26 table games, a 450-seat bingo hall, a live keno lounge, a first-class poker room and a top-of-the-line Race & Sports Book. Table games will feature blackjack, roulette, Pai Gow Poker, and craps.

Come in and check out the New Eastside Cannery Poker Room. Our eight table room is conveniently located just inside the south entrance.


Lounges & Bars
Marilyn's Lounge    More information for Marilyn's Lounge
Catch incredible live entertainment in an intimate and relaxed setting at Marilyn's Lounge.  
Indefinite     Claudine Castro Band   Every Monday 10pm - 2am Free Admission  
Indefinite     Phoenix   Every Wednesday 9pm - 12am  
Nov 22 Sat In-A-Fect   9pm-12am  
Nov 28 Fri Next Movement   9pm-12am  
Nov 29 Sat Next Movement   9pm-12am  
Dec 04 Thu Randy Anderson Band   8pm - 11pm  
Dec 05 Fri Ashley Red   9pm - Midnight  
Dec 06 Sat Ashley Red   9pm - Midnight  
Dec 11 Thu Randy Anderson Band   8pm - 11pm  
Dec 12 Fri Sin City Sinners  Raw Classic Rock 9pm - Midnight  
Dec 13 Sat Sin City Sinners  Raw Classic Rock 10pm - 1am  
Dec 19 Fri Just Us   R&B 9pm - 12am  
Dec 20 Sat Just Us   R&B 10pm - 1am  
Dec 26 Fri Empire Records  Variety 9pm - 12am  
Dec 27 Sat Empire Records  Variety 9pm - 12am  
Dec 31 Wed Next Movement  Classic R&B for New Year's fun! 10pm - 2am $10.00 at the door.  
Jan 01 Thu Michael Grimm   8pm - 11pm   
Jan 02 Fri Freddy Eckstein  Old School R&B 8pm - 11pm  
Jan 03 Sat Freddy Eckstein  Old School R&B 8pm - 11pm  
Jan 08 Thu Michael Grimm   8pm - 11pm   
Jan 09 Fri Voodoo Cowboys  Country 8pm - 11pm  
Jan 10 Sat Voodoo Cowboys  Country 8pm - 11pm  
Jan 15 Thu Michael Grimm   8pm - 11pm   
Jan 16 Fri Arena  Classic Rock 8pm - 11pm  
Jan 17 Sat Arena  Classic Rock 9pm - midnight  
Jan 22 Thu Michael Grimm   8pm - 11pm   
Jan 23 Fri In-A-Fect   8pm - 11pm  
Jan 24 Sat In-A-Fect   8pm - 11pm  
Jan 29 Thu Michael Grimm   8pm - 11pm   
Jan 30 Fri Randy Anderson Band   8pm - 11pm  
Jan 31 Sat Randy Anderson Band   8pm - 11pm  
Pin-Ups Bar    More information for Pin-Ups Bar
Be in the center of it all while you enjoy a cool libation at Pin-Ups Bar.  

Entertainment
Eastside Event Center  
Nov 22 Sat The Whispers   8:30pm Tickets $14.95 +tax & fee  
Dec 06 Sat King of the Cage    8:30pm Ticket tba  
Dec 13 Sat Three Dog Night   8:30pm Tickets $16.95 +tax & fee  
Dec 20 Sat Michael McDonald  An Evening of Holiday & Hits 8:30pm Tickets $32.95 +tax & fee  
Dec 31 Wed Phoenix   Classic Rockin out for NYE! 10pm - 2am Tickets $40.00 +tax & fee  
Jan 17 Sat Kix & Vixen   8:30pm Tickets $14.95 +tax & fee  
Feb 07 Sat Great White & Slaughter   8:30pm Tickets from $14.95 +tax & fee  
Feb 14 Sat Rich Little Dinner Show   TBA  
Feb 15 Sun Brian McKnight   8pm Tickets from $19.95 +tax & fee  
Feb 28 Sat KOTC - King of the Cage   6pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Mar 21 Sat Temptations Review featuring Dennis Edwards   8pm Tickets from $19.95 +tax & fee  


Restaurants


Recent Forum Posts From OpenVegas

          
  Eastside Cannery on Facebook:
  Eastside Cannery on Twitter:



[ Strip Hotels | Downtown Hotels | Boulder Hwy Hotels | South Of Strip Hotels | Other LV Hotels ]
[ A2Z Las Vegas ] [ LV Online Entertainment Guide ]

Charleston Communications
Send this page to a friend
This Web Site Developed And Maintained By Charleston Communications.
Questions or Comments About This Web Site? E-Mail Webmaster.
Copyright 1995-2014 Charleston Communications All Rights Reserved
Search Las Vegas
4331 visits (4 today, 4 this week)