A2Z Las Vegas




Gold Coast
1 of 14


Click here for Gold Coast Photos
Gold Coast Hotel & Casino

Check Rates at Gold Coast Hotel Las Vegas:
Check-In Date:

Check-Out Date:

# of Rooms:

Search All Las Vegas Hotels

Hotel Reservations By Phone: 1-800-818-0494
ADVERTISEMENT
Gold Coast Hotel and Casino


Opened Decenber 1986


Official Web Site


Owned by:
Boyd Gaming Corporation


Email


Overall Rating: 7.227
Click for more info







Grand Canyon Day Tours
Grand Canyon Day Tours at low prices. Fun Grand Canyon tours from Las Vegas.

Grand Canyon Caverns
Grand Canyon Caverns And More! Only At America's Official Grand Canyon Blog.

Helicopter Tours Las Vegas
Helicopter Tours Las Vegas at low prices. Fun Las Vegas tours by bus and helicopter.

Weddings Las Vegas
and more extensive Las Vegas Wedding information.

Las Vegas Hotels
Find information on all Las Vegas area Hotel/Casinos





Info:   Hotel    Casino    Entertainment    Restaurants  

Gold Coast Hotel and Casino

4000 W Flamingo Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: 702-367-7111 - Toll Free: 800-331-5334 - Fax: 702-365-7505
Rooms: 711

Casino Square Feet: 120,000   

The Gold Coast Hotel and Casino is a 711 room resort destination located one mile west of the strip and one-half mile from Chinatown. Surrounded by acres of free parking and two easy access parking garages. The Gold Coast also has a free shuttle bus that carries guests to its sister properties, the Barbary Coast on the Las Vegas Strip and The Orleans.

Whatever your fancy is Goldcoast offers it! from slots to movies, bowling and dining. A nice variety and well worth the visit.


Hotel
Standard Guest Rooms are 360 sq. ft.
Amenities include:
* 32" LCD TV's
* Free Shuttle Service to The Strip
* 24-Hour Room Service
* In-Room Coffee Maker
* In-Room Hairdryer
* In-Room Iron and Ironing Board
* Complimentary Fitness Center (for Registered Hotel Guests)
* Free Valet Parking
* Clock Radio
* Cable Channels
* In-Room Movies
* Telephone
* High Speed Internet Access (hardwire and wireless) ($10.99 per day)
* Air-Conditioned Rooms
* Non-Smoking Rooms Available
* Rollaway Beds Available
* Cribs Available
* Handicap Accessible Rooms Available
* Convenient off-Strip location allowing easy access to I-15

Guest Suite Rooms are 720 sq. ft.
Amenities include:

* Newly Refurbished Guest Suites
* Free Shuttle Service to The Strip
* 24-Hour Room Service
* Complimentary In-Room Coffee
* In-Room Hairdryer
* In-Room Iron and Ironing Board
* Complimentary Fitness Center (for Registered Hotel Guests)
* Free Valet Parking
* Clock Radio
* Cable Channels
* 42" Plasma Screen TV
* Mini Refrigerator
* In-Room Movies
* Telephone
* High Speed Internet Access (hardwire and wireless) ($10.99 per day)
* Air-Conditioned Suites
* Rollaway Beds Available
* Cribs Available
* Convenient off-Strip location allowing easy access to I-15

Resort Fee
$9.99 per night. Includes:
Use of fitness center, In-room coffee, Unlimited local and 800 calls, Shuttle to the Strip and The Orleans.
(Fee amount subject to change without notice and does not include tax.)


Casino
Action is always the name of the game at the Gold Coast, where players can enjoy every type of casino game, as well as Las Vegas' number one rated Bingo and exciting Race and Sports Book. The full service casino features Blackjack ("21"), craps, roulette, Baccarat, Pai Gow poker, a keno lounge, and more than 2,100 slots and video poker machines! The Gold Coast is the only location in Las Vegas with a million dollar keno game.


Lounges & Bars
Gold Coast Showroom Lounge    More information for Gold Coast Showroom Lounge
Gold Coast Showroom Lounge offers guests an intimate venue where they can experience entertainment at its best.   
Sep 24 Wed Michelle Johnson   1pm-4pm  
Sep 25 Thu 360   7:30pm - 12:30am  
Sep 26 Fri 360   9pm - 2am  
Sep 28 Sun 360   7:30pm - 12:30am  
Oct 01 Wed Michelle Johnson   1pm - 4pm  
Oct 02 Thu Klique   7:30pm - 12:30am  
Oct 03 Fri Klique   9pm - 2am  
Oct 04 Sat Latin Breeze   10:30pm $10.00 at the door  
Oct 05 Sun Klique   7:30pm - 12:30am  
Oct 08 Wed Joe Darro   1pm - 4pm  
Oct 09 Thu Front Page   7:30pm - 12:30am  
Oct 10 Fri Front Page   9pm - 2am  
Oct 11 Sat Latin All Stars   10:30pm $10.00 at the door  
Oct 12 Sun Front Page   7:30pm - 12:30am  
Oct 15 Wed Lisa Smith   1pm-4pm  
Oct 16 Thu Klique   7:30pm - 12:30am  
Oct 17 Fri Klique   9pm - 2am  
Oct 18 Sat Latin Breeze   10:30pm $10.00 at the door  
Oct 19 Sun Klique   7:30pm - 12:30am  
Oct 22 Wed Joe Darro   1pm - 4pm  
Oct 23 Thu HNLV    7:30pm - 12:30am  
Oct 24 Fri HNLV    9pm - 2am  
Oct 25 Sat Latin All Stars   10:30pm $10.00 at the door  
Oct 26 Sun HNLV    7:30pm - 12:30am  
Oct 29 Wed Joe Darro   1pm - 4pm  
Oct 30 Thu HNLV    7:30pm - 12:30am  
Oct 31 Fri HNLV    9pm - 2am  
Nov 01 Sat Latin Breeze   10:30pm $10.00 at the door  
Nov 02 Sun HNLV    7:30pm - 12:30am  
Nov 05 Wed Lisa Smith   1pm-4pm  
Nov 06 Thu Front Page   7:30pm - 12:30am  
Nov 07 Fri Front Page   9pm - 2am  
Nov 08 Sat Latin All Stars   10:30pm $10.00 at the door  
Nov 09 Sun Front Page   7:30pm - 12:30am  
Nov 12 Wed Michelle Johnson   1pm - 4pm  
Nov 13 Thu HNLV    7:30pm - 12:30am  
Nov 14 Fri HNLV    9pm - 2am  
Nov 15 Sat Latin Breeze   10:30pm $10.00 at the door  
Nov 16 Sun HNLV    7:30pm - 12:30am  
Nov 19 Wed Joe Darro   1pm - 4pm  
Nov 20 Thu Klique   7:30pm - 12:30am  
Nov 21 Fri Klique   9pm - 2am  
Nov 22 Sat Latin All Stars   10:30pm $10.00 at the door  
Nov 23 Sun Klique   7:30pm - 12:30am  
Nov 26 Wed Lisa Smith   1pm-4pm  
Nov 27 Thu Front Page   7:30pm - 12:30am  
Nov 28 Fri Front Page   9pm - 2am  
Nov 29 Sat Latin Breeze   10:30pm $10.00 at the door  
Nov 30 Sun Front Page   7:30pm - 12:30am  



Restaurants

          
  Gold Coast Hotel and Casino on Facebook:
  Gold Coast Hotel and Casino on Twitter:




[ Las Vegas Strip Hotels | Downtown Hotels | Boulder Hwy Hotels | South Of Strip Hotels | Other LV Hotels ]
[ A2Z Las Vegas ] [ Las Vegas Online Entertainment Guide ]

Charleston Communications
Send this page to a friend
This Web Site Developed And Maintained By Charleston Communications.
Questions or Comments About This Web Site? E-Mail Webmaster.
Copyright 1995-2014 Charleston Communications All Rights Reserved
Search Las Vegas
7047 visits (13 today, 37 this week)