A2Z Las Vegas Logo


Sam's Town Hotel and Gambling Hall


5111 Boulder Hwy
Las Vegas, NV 89122
Phone: 702-456-7777
Toll Free: 800-634-6371
Fax: 702-454-8107
Rooms: 646
Casino Square Feet: 130,000   

Opened April 1979
Owned by: Boyd Gaming Corporation


Expedia.com  Check Rates at Expedia.com
Hotels.com  Check Rates at Hotels.com


  Jump to:  Hotel   Casino   Resort Fee   Entertainment   Restaurants  

Sam's Town is nestled in the shadow of the Sunrise Mountains in Las Vegas, just six quick miles from the Las Vegas Strip. Located on Boulder Highway, Las Vegas' "Other Strip," Sam's Town boasts 646 elegantly appointed rooms and suites, each decorated in a 19th century Southwestern theme.


Hotel
Each room comes with a breathtaking view. Choose a room overlooking the bubbling brook and trees of the Mystic Falls Indoor Park or opt for a view of the glittering city lights and majestic mountains surrounding the Las Vegas Valley.

Rooms

Standard King
Make your next trip to Las Vegas one to remember. Sam's Town offers 646 comfortable and newly remodeled guest rooms which are filled with an abundance of amenities that will put a smile on your face. You can unwind in the elegant ambiance of a rich contemporary decor, some set with a breathtaking view of our indoor atrium. Offered with one king or two queen beds, our guest rooms include a cozy sitting area, writing desk and marble topped vanity.

Standard Two Queen
Make your next trip to Las Vegas one to remember. Sam's Town offers 646 comfortable and newly remodeled guest rooms which are filled with an abundance of amenities that will put a smile on your face. You can unwind in the elegant ambiance of a rich contemporary decor, some set with a breathtaking view of our indoor atrium. Offered with one king or two queen beds, our guest rooms include a cozy sitting area, writing desk and marble topped vanity.



A Suite
This luxurious suite, with Jacuzzi and offers an airy and spacious design.

B Suite
This spacious suite brings a touch of San Francisco to Las Vegas. This luxurious one-bedroom suite comes complete with a dining room, Jacuzzi tub and separate shower. Wood shutters cover the windows; open them to find breathtaking views of the Atrium.

Signature Suite
We call this our signature suite for a reason. Come discover the contemporary design of this two-bedroom suite. Which comes complete with two king beds, a dining room, sitting area, Jacuzzi tub, and separate shower. Wood shutters cover the windows for privacy with a touch of elegance; open the shutters and find breathtaking views of the Atrium.

To make your stay even more enjoyable, we have a sparkling outdoor pool and whirlpool,
laundry and valet services and non-smoking rooms.



Experience our 1,100 seat multi-use event center, 18-screen movie theatre complex with all THX sound and all stadium seating, bowling center, a rotisserie buffet, and coffee shop, spacious casino area, and a 1,000-space valet parking garage.

RV Parks
Our two RV parks have over 500 spacious lots, which come complete with full hookups, pull-throughs, cable TV, laundry and shower facilities, whirlpool, swimming pool, pet runs and BBQ area.

Shuttle Service
Free shuttle buses make your trip to Sam's Town from the Strip and Downtown quick and easy. You can take the shuttle to or from the following locations:

Overall Rating: 7.191  Click for more info

Resort Fee
$4.50 per night. Includes:
Unlimited local phone calls, Voice mail, Fax services, Shuttle service to the Strip and downtown.
(Fee amount subject to change without notice and does not include tax.)


Casino
Now we have new decor, more games, and even skylights in our new gaming area. Be sure to check out our large Race & Sports book, comfortable Keno Lounge and Prime Rewards, the best gaming club in town. Come see why our casino makes Sam's Town the place where locals bring their friends, to win.


Lounges & Bars
Roxy's Lounge    More information for Roxy's Lounge
Roxy's Lounge is the perfect place to catch Las Vegas' best lounge acts in an intimate setting.  
May 28 Thu Smilin Bob   8pm   
May 29 Fri HNLV Band   8:30pm   
May 30 Sat HNLV Band   8:30pm   
May 31 Sun Drew Baker Band   8pm   
Jun 01 Mon Drew Baker Band   8pm   
Jun 02 Tue Drew Baker Band   8pm   
Jun 03 Wed Drew Baker Band   8pm   
Jun 04 Thu Drew Baker Band   8pm   
Jun 05 Fri Wolfcreek   8:30pm   
Jun 06 Sat Wolfcreek   8:30pm   
Jun 07 Sun Repertoire Trio   8pm   
Jun 08 Mon Repertoire Trio   8pm   
Jun 09 Tue Repertoire Trio   8pm   
Jun 10 Wed Repertoire Trio   8pm   
Jun 11 Thu Repertoire Trio   8pm   
Jun 12 Fri James Presley Band   8:30pm   
Jun 13 Sat James Presley Band   8:30pm   
Jun 14 Sun Smilin Bob   8pm   
Jun 15 Mon Smilin Bob   8pm   
Jun 16 Tue Smilin Bob   8pm   
Jun 17 Wed Smilin Bob   8pm   
Jun 18 Thu Smilin Bob   8pm   
Jun 19 Fri Randy Anderson Band   8:30pm   
Jun 20 Sat Randy Anderson Band   8:30pm   
Jun 21 Sun M3 Trio   8pm   
Jun 22 Mon M3 Trio   8pm   
Jun 23 Tue M3 Trio   8pm   
Jun 24 Wed M3 Trio   8pm   
Jun 25 Thu M3 Trio   8pm   
Jun 26 Fri James Presley Band   8:30pm   
Jun 27 Sat James Presley Band   8:30pm   

Entertainment
Call for information 454-8048
Mystic Falls Park  
Indefinite     Laser Light Show  State-of-the-art laser light and dancing water show, Sunset Stampede Spectacular.  Show Times 2pm, 4pm, 6pm, 8pm, 10pm Daily  
Sam's Town Live!  
Indefinite     Variety Toast of the Town ever Sunday  Best Free Live Show in Vegas! 1pm Free with B Connected Card.  
May 31 Sun Shades of Sinatra    1pm Free Admission for B Connected Members  
Aug 07 Fri Kumukahi Ukulele & Hula Festival  Kupuna Hula Ukulele 3pm Tickets $22.00 +tax & fee  
Aug 08 Sat 3rd Annual Kumukahi Ukulele & Hula Festival  Kanikapila Concert 8pm Tickets $22.00 +tax & fee  
Aug 08 Sat Kumukahi Ukulele & Hula Festival  Group Kahiko & Auana 10am Tickets $22.00 +tax & fee  


Restaurants


arrow Sam's Town Hotel and Gambling Hall Official Website    



  Sam's Town Hotel and Gambling Hall on Facebook:

  Sam's Town Hotel and Gambling Hall on Twitter:



[ Strip Hotels | Downtown Hotels | Boulder Hwy Hotels | South Of Strip Hotels | Other LV Hotels ]

[ Las Vegas Area Small Motels and Hotels ]

[ A2Z Las Vegas ] [ LV Online Entertainment Guide ]