A2Z Las Vegas Logo


Caesars Palace


3570 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-731-7110
Toll Free: 800-634-6661
Fax: 702-731-7172
Rooms: 2400
Casino Square Feet: 129,000   
Opened: August 5, 1966
Owned by: Caesars Entertainment Corp.

[ Strip Map ]    [ Property Map ]


CHECK RATES AT:
Caesars Palace
Check-In Date:
Check-Out Date:
Rooms:
Search All Hotels
Hotel Reservations By Phone:
1-800-997-1423

  Jump to:  Hotel   Casino   Resort Fee   Spa   Pool   Entertainment   Restaurants  

You will definitely feel the spirit of Caesar with
this huge phenomena smack in the epicenter of Las Vegas. A one of a kind that shouldn't be missed. It's got it all and then some. Amazing architect, great shopping, incredible rooms, luxury dining and a casino fit for Caesar himself.


Hotel
From the moment you walk through the doors of Caesars Palace, you know you've arrived at the most prestigious resort in the world. Impeccable service. Luxury. All the little details that make the difference between an ordinary visit and a spectacular experience are yours.

5 hotel category types with too many amenities to list.

Overall Rating: 6.853  Click for more info

Resort Fee
$25.00 per night. Includes:
Internet service for one device, Fitness center access for two, Free local calls.
(Fee amount subject to change without notice and does not include tax.)


Casino
Welcome to Caesars Palace, where you will find more than 129,000 square feet of casino space. Everything from high limit slots to your favorite table game. And while you're here, don't forget to use your Total Rewards card when you play so you can earn comp dollars, receive invitations to special events, complimentary stays and much more!


Qua Bath & Spa
Phone: 1-866-QUA-0655
Qua Baths and Spa is a luxurious retreat that taps into the natural, healing powers of water to bring you a one-of-a-kind experience. Bathed in natural light, accented by smooth stone flooring, dark woods and cascading waterfalls, Qua is the ideal atmosphere for relaxed "Social Spa-ing" (a new concept in the spa world) as well as individual experiences. This tranquil environment uses the natural properties of water to soothe away stress and tension from the every day.ur Signature Roman Rituals are at the heart of the Qua experience, bringing the traditions of the glorious baths of ancient Rome to modern times. Our Roman Baths consist of three distinct pools varying in both temperature and size. Guests are welcome to come with family and friends to mingle as they unwind and relax. Additional Roman Rituals include the Laconium Room (an ultra-heated room), an Arctic Ice Room with snow falling from above and a peaceful tea room, where our in-house Tea Sommelier will pair teas with your particular treatment. These are all included with any treatment at the spa. Qua Baths & Spa also features 51 treatment rooms including:
3 deluxe Couple's Studios
7 facial rooms
Wet rooms featuring Vichy showers
Our Crystal Body Art Room
The Men's Zone, including a Barber Spa
Personal hydrotherapy tubs
An Herbal Steam Room
A Cedarwood Sauna

Current Qua Bath & Spa Rating: 10.000 - - Click for more info

Pool
Garden of the Gods Pool Oasis consists of four sapphire pools and two whirlpool spas all surrounded by lush green lawns, graceful fountains and classic marble statues. Its truly a place fit for the gods, and an even better place for your group to relax and socialize.
Current Pool Rating: 9.000 - - Click for more info on the Caesars Palace pool

Clubs
Omnia Nightclub      More information for Omnia Nightclub
A new concept from the Hakkasan Group opening Friday, March 13, 2015.  
Mar 13 Fri Calvin Harris   10:00pm to 4:00am Tickets Guys $50.00 / Ladies $30.00 +tax & fee  Find Calvin Harris Tickets  
Mar 14 Sat Martin Garrix   10:00pm to 4:00am Tickets Guys $50.00 / Ladies $30.00 +tax & fee  Find Martin Garrix Tickets  
Mar 15 Sun Chuckie   10:00pm to 4:00am Tickets Guys $30.00 / Ladies $20.00 +tax & fee  Find Chuckie Tickets  
Mar 17 Tue Nervo   10:00pm to 4:00am Tickets Guys $30.00 / Ladies $20.00 +tax & fee  Find Nervo Tickets  


Lounges & Bars
Shadow Bar    More information for Shadow Bar
Provocative shadow dancers, whose silhouetted performances add an air of mystery to the Shadow Bar  
Indefinite       Shadow dancers perform Sunday through Thursday from 8pm-2am and on Friday and Saturday from 7pm-3am. Patrons must be at least 21 years of age.    
Cleopatra's Barge    More information for Cleopatra's Barge
A classic taste of nightlife in Las Vegas - stop by for DJs playing all the latest hits, plus live music from talented performers.  
Indefinite     Matt Goss   9:30pm Fridays & Saturdays. Tickets from $50.00 +tax & fee.   Find Matt Goss Tickets  
Fizz Las Vegas    More information for Fizz Las Vegas
FIZZ sets itself apart with a demur nightlife setting that is concurrently elegant and fashionably opulent.  
Indefinite     David Furnish's Fizz Las Vegas  Enjoy a delicious cocktail and a delectable appetizer with the feel your in Sir Elton John & David Furnish's personal living room. 2-floors surrounded by their private & personal collection of art in an atmosphere fit for a rock star. Open nightly from 5pm - 2am with the famous 5pm-7pm Bottomless Bubbles all-you-can-drink champagne for $36.00   

Entertainment
For more information call the Box Office 702-731-7333
Colosseum Showroom  
Mar 18 Wed Elton John   7:30pm Tickets $55.00 - $500.00 +tax & fee  Find Elton John Tickets  
Mar 20 Fri Elton John   7:30pm Tickets $55.00 - $500.00 +tax & fee  Find Elton John Tickets  
Mar 21 Sat Elton John   7:30pm Tickets $55.00 - $500.00 +tax & fee  Find Elton John Tickets  
Mar 22 Sun Elton John   7:30pm Tickets $55.00 - $500.00 +tax & fee  Find Elton John Tickets  
Mar 23 Mon Elton John   7:30pm Tickets $55.00 - $500.00 +tax & fee  Find Elton John Tickets  
Mar 24 Tue Elton John   7:30pm Tickets $55.00 - $500.00 +tax & fee  Find Elton John Tickets  
Mar 27 Fri Elton John   7:30pm Tickets $55.00 - $500.00 +tax & fee  Find Elton John Tickets  
Mar 28 Sat Elton John   7:30pm Tickets $55.00 - $500.00 +tax & fee  Find Elton John Tickets  
Mar 30 Mon Elton John   7:30pm Tickets $55.00 - $500.00 +tax & fee  Find Elton John Tickets  
Mar 31 Tue Elton John   7:30pm Tickets $55.00 - $500.00 +tax & fee  Find Elton John Tickets  
Apr 03 Fri Elton John   7:30pm Tickets $55.00 - $500.00 +tax & fee  Find Elton John Tickets  
Apr 04 Sat Elton John   7:30pm Tickets $55.00 - $500.00 +tax & fee  Find Elton John Tickets  
Apr 06 Mon Elton John   7:30pm Tickets $55.00 - $500.00 +tax & fee  Find Elton John Tickets  
Apr 07 Tue Elton John   7:30pm Tickets $55.00 - $500.00 +tax & fee  Find Elton John Tickets  
Apr 10 Fri Elton John   7:30pm Tickets $55.00 - $500.00 +tax & fee  Find Elton John Tickets  
Apr 11 Sat Elton John   7:30pm Tickets $55.00 - $500.00 +tax & fee  Find Elton John Tickets  
Apr 13 Mon Elton John   7:30pm Tickets $55.00 - $500.00 +tax & fee  Find Elton John Tickets  
Apr 14 Tue Elton John   7:30pm Tickets $55.00 - $500.00 +tax & fee  Find Elton John Tickets  
Apr 17 Fri Jerry Seinfeld   7:30pm Tickets $82.50 - $165.00 +tax & fee  Find Jerry Seinfeld Tickets  
Apr 18 Sat Jerry Seinfeld   7:30pm Tickets $82.50 - $165.00 +tax & fee  Find Jerry Seinfeld Tickets  
May 06 Wed Mariah Carey   8pm Tickets from $55.00 - $250.00 +tax & fee  Find Mariah Carey Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
May 09 Sat Mariah Carey   8pm Tickets from $55.00 - $250.00 +tax & fee  Find Mariah Carey Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
May 10 Sun Mariah Carey   8pm Tickets from $55.00 - $250.00 +tax & fee  Find Mariah Carey Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
May 13 Wed Mariah Carey   8pm Tickets from $55.00 - $250.00 +tax & fee  Find Mariah Carey Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
May 16 Sat Mariah Carey   8pm Tickets from $55.00 - $250.00 +tax & fee  Find Mariah Carey Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
May 17 Sun Mariah Carey   8pm Tickets from $55.00 - $250.00 +tax & fee  Find Mariah Carey Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
May 20 Wed Mariah Carey   8pm Tickets from $55.00 - $250.00 +tax & fee  Find Mariah Carey Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
May 23 Sat Mariah Carey   8pm Tickets from $55.00 - $250.00 +tax & fee  Find Mariah Carey Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
May 24 Sun Mariah Carey   8pm Tickets from $55.00 - $250.00 +tax & fee  Find Mariah Carey Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Jun 24 Wed Reba, Brooks & Dunn   7:30pm Tickets $59.50 - $205.00 +tax & fee  Find Reba, Brooks & Dunn Tickets  
Jun 26 Fri Reba, Brooks & Dunn   7:30pm Tickets $59.50 - $205.00 +tax & fee  Find Reba, Brooks & Dunn Tickets  
Jun 27 Sat Reba, Brooks & Dunn   7:30pm Tickets $59.50 - $205.00 +tax & fee  Find Reba, Brooks & Dunn Tickets  
Jul 01 Wed Reba, Brooks & Dunn   7:30pm Tickets $59.50 - $205.00 +tax & fee  Find Reba, Brooks & Dunn Tickets  
Jul 03 Fri Reba, Brooks & Dunn   7:30pm Tickets $59.50 - $205.00 +tax & fee  Find Reba, Brooks & Dunn Tickets  
Jul 04 Sat Reba, Brooks & Dunn   7:30pm Tickets $59.50 - $205.00 +tax & fee  Find Reba, Brooks & Dunn Tickets  
Jul 08 Wed Mariah Carey   8pm Tickets from $55.00 - $250.00 +tax & fee  Find Mariah Carey Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Jul 11 Sat Mariah Carey   8pm Tickets from $55.00 - $250.00 +tax & fee  Find Mariah Carey Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Jul 18 Sat Mariah Carey   8pm Tickets from $55.00 - $250.00 +tax & fee  Find Mariah Carey Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Jul 19 Sun Mariah Carey   8pm Tickets from $55.00 - $250.00 +tax & fee  Find Mariah Carey Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Jul 22 Wed Mariah Carey   8pm Tickets from $55.00 - $250.00 +tax & fee  Find Mariah Carey Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Jul 25 Sat Mariah Carey   8pm Tickets from $55.00 - $250.00 +tax & fee  Find Mariah Carey Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Jul 26 Sun Mariah Carey   8pm Tickets from $55.00 - $250.00 +tax & fee  Find Mariah Carey Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Jul 28 Tue Rod Stewart   7:30pm Tickets from $69.00 +tax & fee  Find Rod Stewart Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Jul 31 Fri Rod Stewart   7:30pm Tickets from $69.00 +tax & fee  Find Rod Stewart Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Aug 01 Sat Rod Stewart   7:30pm Tickets from $69.00 +tax & fee  Find Rod Stewart Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Aug 05 Wed Rod Stewart   7:30pm Tickets from $69.00 +tax & fee  Find Rod Stewart Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Aug 08 Sat Rod Stewart   7:30pm Tickets from $69.00 +tax & fee  Find Rod Stewart Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Aug 09 Sun Rod Stewart   7:30pm Tickets from $69.00 +tax & fee  Find Rod Stewart Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Aug 12 Wed Rod Stewart   7:30pm Tickets from $69.00 +tax & fee  Find Rod Stewart Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Aug 15 Sat Rod Stewart   7:30pm Tickets from $69.00 +tax & fee  Find Rod Stewart Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Sep 16 Wed Mark Knopfler   7:30pm Tickets from $117.00 +tax & fee  Find Mark Knopfler Tickets  
Sep 19 Sat The Who  Big 5-0 Tour! 10:30pm Tickets from $87.00 +tax & fee  Find The Who Tickets  
Dec 02 Wed Reba, Brooks & Dunn   7:30pm Tickets $59.50 - $205.00 +tax & fee  Find Reba, Brooks & Dunn Tickets  
Dec 04 Fri Reba, Brooks & Dunn   7:30pm Tickets $59.50 - $205.00 +tax & fee  Find Reba, Brooks & Dunn Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Dec 06 Sun Reba, Brooks & Dunn   7:30pm Tickets $59.50 - $205.00 +tax & fee  Find Reba, Brooks & Dunn Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Dec 09 Wed Reba, Brooks & Dunn   7:30pm Tickets $59.50 - $205.00 +tax & fee  Find Reba, Brooks & Dunn Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Dec 11 Fri Reba, Brooks & Dunn   7:30pm Tickets $59.50 - $205.00 +tax & fee  Find Reba, Brooks & Dunn Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Dec 12 Sat Reba, Brooks & Dunn   7:30pm Tickets $59.50 - $205.00 +tax & fee  Find Reba, Brooks & Dunn Tickets   --- > Also Try Here  
Roman Plaza  
Indefinite     Absinthe  This adult themed circus burlesque show is a wonderful escape and a great alternative to "Cirque" productions. It is a relaxed and unrefined indulgence that shouldn't be missed.  (Save more than $35 on Reserved B Seating!) Wednesday - Sunday 8:00pm & 10:00pm Tickets $124.00 - VIP $155.00 +tax & fee. DARK Monday & Tuesday.   Review  Find Absinthe Tickets  
    Ratings & Comments about Absinthe


Restaurants


arrow Caesars Palace Official Website    



  Caesars Palace on Facebook:

  Caesars Palace on Twitter:



[ Strip Hotels | Downtown Hotels | Boulder Hwy Hotels | South Of Strip Hotels | Other LV Hotels ]

[ Las Vegas Area Small Motels and Hotels ]

[ A2Z Las Vegas ] [ LV Online Entertainment Guide ]